Disconnect or Resync HRIS Integration

  • Updated

You can disconnect or resync the HRIS integration with the Hone platform at any time. Please follow the instructions below. 

Disconnect HRIS

If you no longer want to use the HRIS integration with the Hone platform, 

1. Log into the Hone portal and click on team settings in the top right-hand corner. 

2. Click HRIS integration on the left-hand panel and select your HRIS system.

3. Click on the three dots ‘…’ and click 'Disconnect’.

 

Resync HRIS

If you want updates to the HRIS to push through to Hone immediately and not wait for the overnight sync, you can do the following: 

1. Log into the Hone portal and click on team settings in the top right-hand corner. 

2. Click HRIS integration on the left-hand panel and select your HRIS system.

Screen_Shot_2023-03-13_at_6.31.57_PM.png

 

3. Click on the three dots ‘…’ and click 'Resync’.

Screen_Shot_2023-03-13_at_7.43.20_PM.png

 

Click on this link to learn which HRIS data is visible on the Hone Platform. 

 

If you are having issues with disconnecting or resyncing the HRIS integration, our Hone team will be happy to help. Please complete the Admin Support Form

Was this article helpful?

0 out of 0 found this helpful

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

0 comments

Article is closed for comments.

//theme.zdassets.com/theme_assets/11874866/a94a28a0e13a3b091ded455887f7eedaa07200a3.js