Cancel Group(s)

  • Updated

From your Hone platform, you have the capability to cancel upcoming groups in your program. 

 

Before Getting Started

  • You can cancel a group that has not started.
    • The following status means the group has not started: 'In Draft', 'Finding Coach', 'Enrolling', and 'Enrollment Closed'. 
    • 'In-progress' status means the group has started and cannot be canceled. 
  • Please review your contract or the general Hone Class Cancelation & Reschedule policy before proceeding with the cancelation. 

 

Video Walkthrough

 

Steps to Cancel Group

  1. Go to the Hone Platform
  2. Select the desired Program.
  3. Select Group on the left-hand side.
  4. To open the group flyout, select the group you need to edit.
  5. Click 'More' in the upper right corner and select 'Cancel Group'.
  6. You will be prompted to enter a cancelation reason.
  7. Click 'Yes, Cancel Group' if you wish to proceed.
  8. Learners and coaches will be notified of the cancellation.

FAQ

  • You can cancel group(s) at anytime as long as the group status is not 'In-progress'. 
  • We cannot cancel a group that has a 'Completed' status. 
  • Click on this link to edit group(s).

 

Please complete the Admin Support Form if you need assistance canceling group(s). 

 

Was this article helpful?

0 out of 0 found this helpful

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

0 comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.

/hc/theming_assets/01HZH7EN8MNZ74ESYESQH5FP1X